Tiny Planet

16.10.2012 12:29

Walking on your lonesome way,

attraction as your only guidance.

Turning once and twice your wheel.

Eternity seeming abundance.

 

But nothing here is still forever,

not even you my tiny planet.

I understand its hard to sever

But just this wheel will never break.

 

Never wonder, never stop.

Year for year the same old path.

Giving not just you the feeling,

Without avail to reach a top.

 

But nothing here is still forever,

not even you my tiny planet.

I understand its hard to sever

But just this wheel will never break

 

Like a wheel, a big machine,

But not easy to decode,

You will not, in your routine,

be able just to go and go.

 

One day your sun will turn to black,

Everything you were absorbed

Into something, less than nothing,

noone near to catch the lack.

 

Cause nothing here is still forever,

not even you my tiny planet.

I understand its hard to sever

But just this wheel will never stop.